Testimonials

We have 5 star reviews from all our customers.

Atlantis 5 star review

I have used Atlantis Damp Proofing & Timber Specialist to treat rising damp in my rental property’s and on several of my building projects. I have always been very pleased with the results, Jamies knowledge concerning all damp issues is second to none. The work is always carried out promptly and professionally and the guys were hard working and courteous. I wouldn’t hesitate to use the company again.
Heath Garlick

January 2016

Atlantis 5 star review

Did a great job , the workmen were tidy clean and polite , will definitely use them again .
Alex Chaffey-Green

July 2016

Atlantis 5 star review

 I found Jamie and the guys very professional from the initial quote to them finishing the job, in places the damp course was from floor to ceiling and required total replastering. All the work has been done to a high standard and I would definitely recommend them.
Paul Stevens

January 2016

Atlantis 5 star review

It is now some months since you carried out the damp proof work for me,so you will understand how pleased I am that not a trace of dampness has been seen since your works were completed!Furthermore I would like to congratulate you all especially Jamie for your prompt response,clean and tidy workmanship and standard of finish. I obviously will have no hesitation in recommending your services and would like to thank you all for the service you gave me.
J Frape

November 2016

Atlantis 5 star reviewJamie and his team carried out remedial work on my property in Chester and fixed a severe damp issue that had been unresolved by previous contractors. I can’t recommend them highly enough; they were very professional, polite, friendly and the quality of their work is second to none. Absolutely fantastic. Thanks guys!
Mike Kennedy

December 2015

Atlantis 5 star reviewAtlantis has done work both inside and outside my property within the last 6 months. They’ve done an amazing job and are very efficient and tidy too! Thanks guys.
Nina Page

June 2016

Atlantis 5 star review

I’m very happy with the work carried out in my two reception rooms. I hope to have more damp proofing works carried out elsewhere in the property and will be inviting Jamie back once again.
Ryan Evans

November 2015

Atlantis 5 star review

Atlantis Damp Proofing did a great job of sorting the damp in my 100 year old mid terrace. The survey and quote was carried out quickly and professionally and the price was fair for the work needed. The team that came along and carried                        out the work were friendly and really helpful I would highly recommend them
Jo Adderley

September 2016

Atlantis 5 star reviewJamie and his team came to sort out a problem with rising damp in an extension to our house this week. They were very efficient and amazingly quick, removing plaster, doing damp proof injection, installing a vent and replastering, all in 2 days. The team were really friendly and helpful and left the room very clean and tidy. Jamie provided a quotation very quickly, answered questions about the job thoroughly and provided a 10 year guarantee for the work. I would definitely recommend the company.
Sue White

December 2016

Atlantis 5 star review

Really good company. No mess and they took real pride in the finish.
Daniel Smith

March 2016

Atlantis 5 star review

5⭐️, great job by Jamie and his team. Fantastic quality work and great communication and friendly service. Clean, tidy and efficient. Thank you Jamie for turning are home from a dank, damp wreck into a beautiful home.
David James Sadler

November 2015

Atlantis 5 star review

I am very pleased with the work completed by Atlantis in treating 3 major areas of damp in our 1930s property.
The quote was competitive, the work was carried out in an efficient and tidy manner with excellent results.
The work crew are skilled, polite, flexible, and considerate which was greatly appreciated by us.
I would not hesitate to use Jamie and the team again, and would obviously recommend Atlantis to anyone considering this type of work
Donald MacRitchie

January 2017